Kommunfullmäktige

Ordinarie

per-olov-rapp-2
Per-Olov Rapp

per-olov.rapp@sala.se

ulrika-sparebo
Ulrika Spårebo, oppositionsråd
ulrika.sparebo@sala.se

emil-andersson
Emil Andersson Bleckert

emil.anderssonBleckert@sala.se

eva-stenberg
Eva Stenberg, gruppledare

eva.stenberg@sala.se

bo-kihlstrom
Bo Kihlström

bo.kihlstrom@sala.se

amanda-lindblad
Amanda Lindblad

amanda.lindblad@sala.se

viktor-karvinge
Viktor Kärvinge

viktor.karvinge@sala.se

kristina-nyberg
Kristina Nyberg

kristina.nyberg@sala.se  

asa-nilsson
Åsa Nilsson

asa.nilsson@sala.se

alaittin-temur
Alaittin Temur

alaittin.temur@sala.se

ann-kristin-karlsson
Ann-Kristin Lindgren

ann-kristin.lindgren@sala.se

Ersättare

emilia-jonsson
Emilia Jonsson

emilia.jonsson@sala.se

thomas-calissendorff
Thomas Calissendorf

thomas.calissendorf@sala.se

lotta-nilsson
Lotta Nilsson

lotta.nilsson@sala.se

peter-backebo
Peter Bäckebo

peter.backebo@sala.se